All Posts By

LSA Author

Two LSA Members Named 2020 MacArthur Fellows

By News

Two LSA members were named 2020 MacArthur Fellows, as announced by the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation this afternoon. Thomas W. Mitchell of Texas A&M University’s School of Law and Forrest Stuart of Stanford University’s School of Humanities and Sciences each earned the honor.

Read More

LSA 2020 Annual Awards Announced

By Awards

Each year, the LSA recognizes outstanding scholarly publications and contributions to the law and society community. This year’s award recipients represent a host of various sociolegal backgrounds, training and expertise from prestigious institutions across the globe.

Read More